Details for Dunklin R-5 School District School Board Election


Notice is hereby given to the general public that the opening filing date for school board
elections will be Tuesday, December 7, 2021, beginning at 8:00 a.m. Interested parties may
file at the Superintendent’s Office during regular business hours. Individuals will be chosen
to serve as members of the Board of Education for a term of three years. Individual school
districts may have adjusted business hours during the holiday season. The closing
date for filing shall be Tuesday, December 28, 2021, at 5:00 p.m.
To qualify for the position of Board Director, a candidate must be a citizen of the United
States and resident taxpayer of the district, who has resided in this state for one year
preceding his/her election or appointment, and who is at least twenty-four (24) years of age.
Publication of this notice fulfills the requirements of RsMO Section 115.127, Subsection
5, done at the regular monthly meeting during November 2021, by order of the Boards of

District Name

Superintendent's Office

Board Secretary

Crystal City 47

1100 Mississippi Avenue
Crystal City, MO 63019

Vickie Eisenbeis

De Soto 73

610 Vineland School Rd.
De Soto, MO 63020

Dawn Selsor

Dunklin R-V

497 Joachim Avenue
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Laura Campbell

Festus R-VI

1515 Mid-Meadow Lane
Festus, MO 63028

Lynn Stanley

Fox C-6

745 Jeffco Blvd.
Arnold, MO 63010

Susan Graham

Grandview R-II

11470 Highway C
Hillsboro, MO 63050

Jason Van Houten

Hillsboro R-III

5 Ridgewood Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050

Betsy Noack

Jefferson R-VII

1250 Dooling Hollow Rd.
Festus, MO 63028

Lori Andrews

Northwest R-1

4290 Gravois Road
House Springs, MO 63051

Lisa Barnhart

Sunrise R-IX

4485 Sunrise School Road
De Soto, MO 63020

Kathryn LaBruyere

Windsor C-1

6208 Hwy. 61-67
Imperial, MO 63052

Laurie Kunz